Award & Trainings

INMA global media awards 

Awards /inma/21 OCT 2021

Collected by Fekadu Alemu

The 2022 INMA Global Media Awards competition is now open for entries – with a deadline of January 28. This year’s Global Media Awards feature 20 categories across seven genres including six new categories.

  • News brands
  • Media platforms
  • Subscriptions
  • Data and insights
  • Product
  • Newsroom

As always, the INMA awards focus on rewarding excellence in building audience, revenue, and brand.
Click here to view categories and submit entries

Opportunities for African journalists in February

Previous article

Reporting on violence against women and girls

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.